Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lee Aesthetic Dentistry from YellowPages.com

"They get what it means to be focused on their patients. As an adult, no matter what dentist I visited, I had tremendous discomfort and pain. Because of this I would rarely schedule visits. However, I skeptically tried Dr. Lee. He and his staff were extremely polite, knowledgeable, and the aesthetics of the office were top notch. All that aside, would I feel pain?! After delaying a few times, I finally went. It was INCREDIBLE. I never felt discomfort or pain with the dental work. I was truly amazed. This dentist is phenominal, especially for those who are cowards of the dentist like I am. :) Give it a try, you will be pleased."
-JHoward, 12/01/2011

"The office is highly up-to-date with technology. While he is a general dentist, Dr. Lee is able to do root canals, gum surgery, veneers, implants and clear braces all in the office, which makes vey convenient for the family. My kids love going to the office as the staff are so friendly and gentle and the kids love watching the movies up in the ceiling while they get treated. My family is very happy with Dr. Lee and the office and we are so happy to have a family dentist who trust completely."
-Lisa, 11/08/2011

"Dr Lee & Staff are amazing. They are very professional and friendly. In 25 years of going to dentists, he is by far the best I have found. I refer him to all my friends and they love me for it. He is very gentle and his work is beautiful. My crowns look amazing. He never trys to over sell me anything I don't need and he is always trying out new tools of the trade to improve my experience. I just tried TWILIGHT sudation, it's amazing. I have people from work who I referred to him and he has been able to fix what other dentists have not done correctly. Dr Lee is the bomb. You will not be disappointed. I promise."
-Ray, 11/02/2011

"Friendly staff made going back to the dentist a pleasant experience. Dr Lee was very gentle and the new technology made my appointment easy and quick. Won' go anywhere else."
-dktootsie1, 08/23/2011

"Great all the way. Very professional. Dr Lee and his team took the time to go over all my case. Their job was excellent... I am a very happy patient as I got everything done the right way... I will highly recommend Dr, Lee and his team, For the best service in dentistry."
-monpetitcoco, 05/23/2011

"I have tried many dentists in Jacksonville and finally found one that is terrific. Staff are attentive and tactful, office is beautiful. Dr. Lee makes sure you understand everything that needs to be done and what he is doing along the way, and is very gentle and sensitive to people with fear of dental work. He has great attention to detail and makes sure you are completely satisfied with his work - which I am!"
-LaurieDavidson, 05/16/2011

"I have always received prompt, courteous and professional service from Dr. Lee and his staff. He has a very gentle way and holds himself to a very high standard in his work. Everybody I have recommended him to has been extremely satisfied."
-annfishman1, 05/13/2011

"I got a comfortable feeling when I walked in the door. The office is beautiful and the staff outstanding!!!!"
-shelbymara, 01/28/2011

"I have been going to Dr. Lee's practice for several years and have had nothing but excellent service from the staff and Dr. Lee. Going to the dentist is nothing anyone loves to do, but having a staff that has great mannerism makes the visit less of an anxiety!"
-victoria075, 04/17/2010

"Very nice office, Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and professional as well as the staff. I would recommend this office to anyone."
-ryleigh25, 03/16/2010

"I chose Dr. Lee because he was not only a cosmetic dentist but a great family dentist. His friendly staff made me and my kids feel very comfortable. My son does not mind coming to the dentist anymore. They have TVs in the ceiling and movies to keep the kids entertained."
-chasitypeters1, 03/10/2010

"I had a wonderful visit at Lee Aesthetic Dentistry. Their modern equipment and new technology made diagnosing my concerns efficient and accurate. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable about my treatment. I left feeling confident that I had made the right choice in a dentist."
-abb2ken, 03/09/2010

Patient Forms
Patient Reviews

Dental Implants in Jacksonville Invisalign in Jacksonville Zoom! Teeth Whitening in Jacksonville Veneers and Laminates in Jacksonville

Lee Aesthetic Dentistry - Jacksonville Dentist - Dr. Young Lee
11481 Old St. Augustine Rd. #401, Jacksonville, FL 32258 - ph. 904.262.1737
Website Design by OptiZign - Legal Notices - Sitemap